Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Flowers

2002-01-19 - 3:23 a.m.

Fingers twitching,

Dried blood,

Coughing up a palette,

flowers on the wall.

.

Static lines,

flashing 12:00,

transfixed,

frozen in the headlights of my VCR.

.

Grandmothers weeping,

never hearing from their children,

looking to the young for proxy,

remembering.

.

Rivulet sculptures fading,

Another candle burning low,

Another wax I'm contemplating,

Near the ones burned long ago.

.

The filth is here,

gathering slowly,

advertising proudly,

from the sewers of our mouths.

.

Fading into smoke,

sweet scent gone,

the dark comes,

familiar.

.

Eyes twitching,

Dried blood,

breath fading to a smile,

flowers on the wall.

.

Flowers for you.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.