Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

It's the most god awful time of the year...la la

2002-02-18 - 12:50 a.m.

FUCK!!! FUCK FUCK FUCK...

Those pleasantries over with, let me explain. I started my chemistry homework at 2pm yesterday afternoon. I'm just now finishing the thing. The professor is...I don't have the energy or the capacity to damn someone enough to adequately say.

Now, I've done all the chem reading...finally...but then there's these 3-4 chapters of bio that are waiting around...and I need to wake up at 8:30...and I have two tests in both these classes in a week.

See above for closing remarks.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.