Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Getting Off

2002-02-18 - 3:57 p.m.

Turning over in the day,

Your hands along my throat,

Throwing me head first into the wall,

Kicking me for good measure.

.

Your cock is furious,

Screaming at me as you stare,

Just a few grunts to tell me,

I have just a couple seconds.

.

I start seeing waterfalls,

Smiles of the friends you took away,

Limlight halos surrounding memories,

Almost smiling but I physically can't.

.

There's something airy about it all,

Desperation receeding,

Wondering if I can rest now,

Just close my eyes and wander.

.

I barely feel your hand against my cheek,

Commanding me to make some sound,

I could almost feel a sting,

Your teeth not drawing blood this time.

.

I feel the lazy days of summer,

Rain spreading down my face as I watch,

Hair matted against my scalp,

Cut deep in uneven rows.

.

You mount me like a dog,

Using blood as lubrication,

The walls tumbling in around you,

Soaking a stained mattress.

.

I lay there prone,

Opening up the way we used to,

Your spirit genuine,

Words sincere.

.

My asshole is like your heart,

Hollow and full,

Torn apart by force,

Not even realizing.

.

Something stops and I'm not moving,

Shuffling my shoulders I turn my head,

There's a squeak as you step off,

Light glazing your sweat like porcelain.

.

I look up and see your face,

Distant and lost in some dream.

.

Looking over I see myself,

Poised over its freshly fucked body,

Like a beast out of trance.

.

I turn away and lay my head against the pillow.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.