Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Studying is going ok

2002-02-19 - 12:59 a.m.

Well the studying for the genetics, evolution and ecology class is going ok. Not great, but it's coming along.

The callus on my left big toe split open again a few days ago. Stepping right without feeling immense pain is a chore. Scratch that, it's a bitch of a chore.

The good news is that I'm finally taking the skads of supplements and vitamins in my portable pharmacy. I know I'm suffering from severe vitamin defficiencies but, er, I kinda forgot I owned half the stuff I did. The things you come across when you root around an old growth jungle of crap.

I feel tired but less depressed than I was earlier. Not especially inspired at the moment, just taking a break from studying.

Hope you're well.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.