Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Great, another mental disorder

2002-02-19 - 4:25 p.m.

Just when I thought I had enough mental disorders to last me for awhile, I get bushwhacked by a huge anxiety attack. I was speaking with a Dean of the college, chatting, etc. She kept asking questions about my future, what I'm doing, etc. I had kindof put all of the post-graduation stuff on the backburner, sortof hope I had some time to deal with it later.

All of the sudden I'm in a full panic about all the shit I need to be doing on top of just the academic crap. It's like a yak secretly snuck up onto my shoulders when I wasn't paying attention.

Ugh...damn you, anxiety attack. With your muscle tension everywhere imaginable and the heart with the fast beating and the thing with the stuff. Ahhhhh, damnit.

So if my head doesn't explode like it wants to right now, I think today will be ok.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.