Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

More studying IV

2002-02-23 - 8:30 p.m.

Yes! I finally feel like I'm mastering all this chem jazz. I was so thrilled I decided to skip my nightly indigestion and eat out someplace instead. Pauly's was absolutely packed to the gills tonight. It's nice to see my favorite pizza place (there are 4 within two blocks) doing well.

Walking by the huge main window I noticed one of my ex-prospects. Ah gods she's gorgeous, but now unfortunately taken (and by such an "eh" guy! Gah). We tried catching eyes plenty of times in the past, but my balls were/are already held tight by my fetid little sugar plum. Ah Academia, sweet succubi, I'm still not sure who the real bitch is in our relationship.

Enough of that. So naturally the only table in the place was by her and a few psych majors. I'm notorious in the department for being a cold, totally unfeeling boar. It doesn't help that I've personally showed half of them up in the classes we've had together. Most of 'em are pretensious snots, though, so it works out for me.

I begin doing more chem problems, just breezing through and enjoying the process. I think I'm close to getting mastery of it.

Now there's bio, true, but that just takes patience and plastic explosives.

Have a great night/day/something.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.