Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Nothing to do but sulk and bitch

2002-03-02 - 11:51 p.m.

It's nights like these that make me wish I was in a fraternity or liked getting drunk with strangers. Absolutely nothing is happening around campus, officially or with anyone I know. I could walk down all the way south, maybe stop in and see Victoria...but it's pouring outside and I just wanna bitch and sulk.

Thought about doing my thermodynamics homework. That'd be responsible...it'd also be ass boring. I could go by the computer science majors lab and see if the boys are engaging in multiplayer carnage. The rain thing and that sulk bit still apply.

Maybe I could go eat...naw. And there's noone online to talk to either. Maybe I'll go through the last year of Doonsbury or something.

Being busy with college all the time does have this one benefit: times like this only happen rarely.

Yup, free time free time...yup.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.