Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Damp sunday and fungi galore

2002-03-03 - 3:31 p.m.

Working in this huge ass science library on an overcast sunday. I've mentioned it before, but sundays always seem to be overcast. Kindof cold recently, too.

Work is going decently well and besides this thermodynamics homework, I just need to look up ecological stuff for the Chesapeake Bay. Detailing a biome pooch screw is mad fun, yo.

While I was bored off my ass I discovered this amusing site last night. I never thought God being a juvenile twit could be funny; in this I was mistaken.

So that's my life in a nutshell. All I need now is a pond, an anti-social attitude, and enough spare time to invest in poly-blend moss draperies and a new fluorescent lichen disco-ball for my cave...that and a DSL connection. I haven't found a fungus that talented yet, unfortunately.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.