Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Confusing people

2002-03-12 - 11:08 p.m.

The highlight of my day definetely had to be re-installing Win 98 twice. It suddenly decided that my graphics card and every major video application I have were legally seperated and not speaking to each other. After re-installing everything, losing an obscure file and seeing system freeze because of obscure file...I re-installed everything again, got same freeze, but waited two minutes this time after the mouse pointer froze...and everything was fine. Apparently my OS is suffering from Parkinson's disease now. Goody.

Met with group to discuss the highly cannabilistic atlantic blue crab and the doo-dads of its existence. That was sorta fun. They don't have much but at least they've been looking. This whole 6 page draft thing by friday shouldn't be a problem. My topics include:

*how it kills things

*how it kills itself and why

*how and where it hides the hell away so it doesn't get killed by itself and can still get its grub on.

*how it navigates up rivers while still an embryo.

Also spent way too long re-re-revising my resume. My advisor said it was good but very strange, then the career advisor lady said it was very good but incredibly strange. She had to excuse herself for 10 minutes so she could get some team effort going on my stuff. Just me causing trouble again. I can't help it if I've done too much stuff to do a normal resume.

Admired too many beautiful people, forgot about the lap dance my thermodynamics book or biology articles were giving me. I think I'm ok for work, though.

Speaking of which...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.