Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Get your ass in gear, soldier

2002-03-21 - 4:42 p.m.

Finished lab. Lab sucked. Thermodynamics sucks. Period.

Studying for bio test and reading articles for discussion in bio lab tomorrow. Will not hyperventilate, will survive to see Colleen and snuggle and be cute and eat very fattening Italian food tomorrow.

My God, I must survive at least for the Italian food!

.

.

Just kidding, love.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.