Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Gonads and strife

2002-04-18 - 9:35 p.m.

Studying. Some people spend a few hours on it, some people spend a few days.

I have three days to study for a biology test I haven't really started on yet. Arguably since I just had a hormones test, a chem problem set due and had to study for the chem test in order to do said set...I'm not exactly slacking off...but that doesn't comfort me. The vibrations surrounding this shindig are not happy...but my gonads are intact. This is all one needs in times of strife.

Fun fact: testes and testify are from the same root word in greek. Apparently, way back when, a man required to attend court to judge the possibly guilty party would stand before everyone, grab his package and swear on his virility that he was telling the truth.

Back then, 'going nuts' was a benefit to society. Oh how times have changed...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.