Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

One down, two to go

2002-05-15 - 10:27 p.m.

My Genetics, Evolution and Ecology final went very well, I think. I have this nagging feeling I left something blank, even though I looked over the test at least 4 times. All in all, not the most painful three hours I've ever spent.

Ah but speaking of painful hours, the studying for chemistry comes. Yes, an entire day plus some hours in change for this, an entire review of a subject that may come together or remain murky. I will engorge myself with caffeine and grilled cheese tonight like a life-like phallus at a GWAR concert...as a gesture to the gods, for they may help me through these troubled times. I could use help, really.

Yet, if I am to crash and burn or pull this chem. final off, I need confidence, drugs and especially a good strategy. Yes, I can do this and make it to the weekend for the third round with El Hombre. El Hombre is my neuro. test. I don't know why I just called it that, but it amuses me and that's all that's important.

I hope all of you are well. I'm surprisingly together and calm...which may surprise you. Once you get punched you get into the groove of the fight, I guess.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.