Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

It's a good day to die...no really, it is!

2002-05-15 - 12:50 p.m.

After a lengthy silence crossed around the lunch table and then sat in the corner, Adam turned to me.

"And how are you feeling, sir?" He asked with slight chipperness. I think he got the calling people 'sir' thing from me.

"It's a good day to die," I casually reflected.

This didn't seem to sit well with him or several other people at the table. He mentioned, to the nodding of a few others, that I needed to stay alive to get the most expensive piece of paper in my life (valued at around 136,000 American dollars, I think).

I'm not sure if any of them got it. It's gorgeous and bright outside today, with green stuff abounding and making fun of the silence sitting in the corner (or around every study area on campus). If I dropped stone dead at the moment, I wouldn't complain. I couldn't complain, mind you, but if I could I wouldn't.

As with war and good weather, we must all choose the right time to engage in it and madly frolick...or drop stone dead, whichever.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.