Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Giving tongue to abstract thought?

2002-05-14 - 7:19 p.m.

Bio final at 7pm tomorrow. Preparation: about half to 3/5 done. Chances of doing well: good.

Chem final at 2pm on friday. Preparation: vague recollection of things, steady grasp on current unit. Chances of doing well: hard to say.

I could take all of wednesday to study for bio and make sure things go well there...or divide up part of it to go over chem. That's probably the best option overall, but I'm still debating.

I haven't gotten to feeling sick yet. I think that'll start later tonight...but at least there's only two finals now and then another 6 days to do the third one. Ah my exam extension, magnificent beast of munificent sanity-hoarding. I'd kiss you if you weren't an abstract concept.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.