Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Gigantic whore beast banana

2002-05-16 - 11:44 p.m.

Ok...so this chem. test could either incredibly suck, in which case I'd be lucky to pull 120 out of 200...or it might be better than I thought and I'll pull off a B- or something...maybe even a B if things are kind.

This is not a kind chemistry test, especially considering that we have to commit all of thermodynamics to memory. To give you a taste, there are about 25 semi-integrated equations you need memorized...and can manipulate intelligently given a problem. It's a gigantic whore, in other words.

Everything else I feel slightly better about. Not that I feel good about the test in general, but at least I'm trying my hardest to preserve my grade in the class. Ah, sweet misery, 1/3 of my grade.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.