Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Wow that's alot of Ph.D's

2002-06-06 - 2:12 a.m.

UC Santa Cruz, Berkeley, Los Angeles, Davis, Yale, Princeton, U of Michigan at Ann Arbor...so many behavioral neuroscientists, cognitivists...so many emails...

I nearly polished off the whole UC system and a few outlying schools, all while drunk and with a terrible headache. Hopefully I'll hear something. Again, I'm just looking for anything at a school I might eventually be going to for graduate work.

Damnit, U of Chicago, why did you have to complicate my future? I could be making 30 an hour in your huge ass 12 story psych. building if it weren't for that one bastard. That lab was so cool, aggh, damnit. Why the hell can't I find anything?

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.