Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Odd dream

2002-06-22 - 11:47 p.m.

I also had an extended dream sequence today that I only remember bits and pieces of. For whatever reason or another I was travelling with a group of people, all of whom I found out were young punk-like vampires. I got a nasty set of puncture wounds on the neck. Vampirism in my dream was like a disease: I had only 72 hours before it fully took effect.

Over the next few days, which only seemed like a few hours during nights, I tried getting away from the weird parties these people kept having in this bus/trailer home like place. There was one girl who had an interest in me and felt sympathetic.

Eventually I scrambled away out of a window during the daylight and walked around the perimeter of some huge fairground. There was a girl sitting in a chair a ways off, talking to something or herself as I stalked off and managed to get someone to alleviate the disease near the last moment. I was going to stay mortal and I couldn't get re-infected. After that I remember driving in a car, by myself or with other people, to locations. I think this meshes with another dream I had a long time back, where I was driving from one end of the country to the other, on some religious quest to get back to something or someone.

I wish I could remember more. It was an odd dream.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.