Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

And to the social end..

2002-07-11 - 1:43 a.m.

Outside of job matters, life's been great. Gram, mom and her boyfriend Scott are doing the same, going through the same motions. On occasion I'm fussed over, but more often than not I'm a part of the usual goings on. It's a comfy atmosphere and I don't mind being around them. If only I could find people my age that I could live with (and not fancifully plot to murder).

I spoke with Drew again tonight. He's going off to a summer camp for two weeks under the auspices of a nasty father. It's too bad a nice guy like him has a bad family life or that friends are hard to come by. He told me how much I meant to him, unabashed, hiding nothing. Courage like that amazes me. He impresses me, has something to him. I like him, has intelligence and sensitivity. Any of you who know 14 year old boys know how rare those are exclusively, let alone together.

Spoke with Geri recently as well. I always mean to speak with her more. She's been there for me when I needed someone, helped me keep up hope. I wish things flowed more easily, but some of the best friendships I've had took work. She's supportive even when I'm obstinate and bitchy and I love her for it among other things.

Jen is similarly supportive and fun. I haven't known her for a week even, but she's really cool. It feels odd getting close to someone so quickly, but I can't help it. It all just clicks well. Today the 'net seemed to have it out for her, crashing again and again while ruining a perfectly good time. Bah.

Writing has been going good as well. But I think I can slack back a bit on th whole productivity thing...for a little while.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.