Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

[deleted] and some April-May photos

2003-05-15 - 10:34 p.m.

I'm feeling eh-ish to decent, but as an incentive I have more photographs loading below that kick ass.

**[section deleted for personal and ethical reasons]**

Incidentally, I still need to read about my camera from Canon. I keep meaning to do it, but I forgot to take my attention meds today. No attention meds makes focusing on anything for longer than a minute very difficult.

That said, I have two final sets of photographs that I took before I retired the Logitech 510. This is the latest set which I got to mess with in my copy of PSP 7:

"Astral Lucifer"

"Montagues and Capulets" - I thought about calling it the 'Zen of Offense', but the other one sounded nicer.

"Spines" - My second favorite behind M & C.

"The road to Hell is paved with dirt" - Well, we don't know now, do we?

"Salad days"

"Blue leaves"

You can see the rest of this month's collection here. I want to make passionate hot wax car love to 'negatives' photography. I'm looking forward to working in that vein with the new camera...when I get around to figuring out how to work it.

I'll be gone on friday with the good captain to do dinner and a movie (Matrix: Reloaded). Funny thing is, the captain is the only person I've done the dinner and a movie thing with. I guess we're untraditionally traditional that way.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.