Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Mission: The Swedenborgian Chapel

2003-11-29 - 9:43 a.m.

It is the dawn of a new day. Well, the dawn of 9:30am, which is a good enough approximation for me.

If all things go well and I can both feed and convince myself to get gas, I'll go by the Wayfarer's Church on the other side of the peninsula. It's a Swedenborgian church, a combination of nature worship and Christianity. They don't mind gentiles on their grounds either.

It's the only place I can think of to photograph during the day.

The tooth I've had surgery on is acting up again. I really should floss more often than once every three days.

(Many hours later that same day...at around 10:50pm...)

I filled up my beast, precariously got lost only slightly, then pulled into the chapel's (thankfully free) parking lot. There was a large wedding there, with random people watching and stuff.

Stupid weddings getting in the way, humpf. I'll just go back on a weekday.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.