Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Friday plan

2004-05-28 - 1:22 p.m.

Alright, I've been spending way too much time at home and on my ass lately. Waking up and feeling more achy than the last achy morning just sucks, and I'm sure it's as much psychological as anything.

So, here's my plan:

*Get dressed (which is always helpful), drive to the hidden park over on Hawthorne. Camera case, two fully charged lithium batteries, no idea what to photograph. My favorite kind of trip.

*Go to the local Starbucks (since they have mobile wireless), check out if any of the shots were good, then start on finishing that short story. I can recharge my batteries at the same time too, thankfully.

*All of that'll put me into the evening, I'm guessing. Dinner would be kinda neat since that hypoglycemic reaction blows monkey whatnot.

*That just leaves the evening. I'll either be too tired to go out, or I'll be getting my second wind at this point. Assuming I'm still energetic..maybe I'll check out Santa Monica 3rd street. I've been meaning to go there for months, to catch some people watching, buskers, and the odd beach shot along the boulevard and the famous pier.

Alright, break.

EDIT: (3 hours later)

I'd kinda forgotten that my camera batteries were completely drained from the last photo shoot. Still, I've got a good 3-4 hours of decent sunlight left.

Plus, in that spare time, I've successfully removed those damned annoying "intel inside" and related labels from my baby (i.e. laptop). I even installed my hacked software just fine and dandy.

Ok, for real this time...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.