Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Some fun bullshit, some not fun annoying bullshit

2005-09-18 - 12:02 a.m.

Lost more weight recently.

Finished working on first year symposium stuff. Talk is finished. Almost finished with my presentation for my cognitive neuroscience course. Started reading articles for a paper due in a week and 3 days. Finished stats homework. Need to finish stats reading. Behind in reading for the classes I TA for, but I couldn't give less of a shit if I tried; my stuff comes first.

Need to wake up at 7am on monday to do something my advisor wanted me to include for my first year symposium but I can't due to time constraints but I'm doing it anyway because I have to. 7am. I will never understand people who function well in the morning.

Spent way too much time on wednesday getting Assistant N on task. She doesn't listen to me, doesn't follow directions well, and interrupts me to try to finish some of my sentences. I keep her on slightly out of pity, but mostly because I need all this paper work translated into 1's and 0's. Started Assistant A on her way this friday. That went better.

Doing the paper this close to the deadline somewhat bothers me, but I have one chance to revise it and re-submit it if it sucks. It won't suck, but you know me.

So I go to sleep now.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.