Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

I need some soluble phosphate or a masseus

2006-04-10 - 5:36 p.m.

I haven't had a day as bad as this in a long while. I would like to have some food shortly, sit down at a cafe, and find some medicated peace. I've built up more of a tolerance to caffeine so this should hopefully work. I don't mind staying up until 4am, if need be, because I only have to be around the lab at 11am tomorrow.

And the muscle relaxant is preferable to this low-lying paranoid dysphoria.

I've been off today. Things went fine for the experiment. It all started with mis-keying in an appointment with Sarah's undergrad. He was to show me how to slice carrots and put them on wirly pegs for monkey's to divine. I checked my phone after my shower, went 'oh fuck', ran to the lab while calling, and went through the maneuvers quickly. People asked too many questions during the brownbag seminar and the PNI seminar.

The one cool thing is that Hill aced her neuro exam. I'm really happy that she's doing so well this semester. I figured it was just 1st semester insanity that was tripping stuff up.

Ally needs the revisions of her paper by wednesday morning. I agreed to do it and it's interesting reading about nursing stuff, but I am annoyed at the prof for changing her due date.

I sincerely appreciate this day ending.

I'll write about the Inferno and some other stuff soon.

(few hours later) Actually I'll just get the iced tea. I keep forgetting that's in season again.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.