Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Nope, no time prior to departure

2006-05-30 - 12:21 a.m.

(referring back to the last entry, written a few hours earlier)

Yeah, no time for other updates. As is I'll be getting around 7 hours before my getting up, finishing packing, getting a taxi, then heading out to Miami.

I have no enthusiasm for this trip. It's too much money to pay for 4-5 days of being constantly judged. And I can't complain about it to my advisor (this is some symbolic horseshit to him about whether PNI is really for me), or to Cold War (she'll just gossip about it to him sooner or later). Owen will be at the meeting, though. Maybe I can bitch about how god awful it is over drinks.

So in short, I hate this trip already. I simply do not have at all a good feeling about it. I hope I'm wrong and this is just a long, shitty day talking.

I'll be back Sunday night. Have a good time.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.