Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Back in Madison from Miami

2006-06-05 - 12:09 a.m.

I got back several hours ago.

It was unforgettable. I mean that in mostly a good way--and if you remove the price tag, a totally good way.

I am less tired than I thought I'd be, but tired enough where I just want to fart around my usual 'net pit-stops and edit photos.

I'll upload my trip entries and add on to them soon. No no, I mean it. It involves dancing scientists, hot chicks, and 3 pairs of hanes undershirts, among other things.

In the meantime, don't light anyone on fire. Any thing is still fine.

* * *

But since I am bored, here's a survey. I'm allowed:

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:A
Birthday:
Birthplace:The redwood forests outside of Santa Cruz.
Current Location:Wisconsin.
Eye Color:Amber and green.
Hair Color:Light brown with blonde highlights.
Height:5'10.
Right Handed or Left Handed:Left.
Your Heritage:Romanian Gypsy, Welsh, Cherokee, Aliyut.
The Shoes You Wore Today:I wore boots. Bitch.
Your Weakness:Giving people too much slack; Absent-mindedness.
Your Fears:Giving the wrong impression.
Your Perfect Pizza:Barbeque chicken, onions, cilantro, basil.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Finding some kind of mammal to regularly have tactile, non-sexual contact with
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:"Whatnot"
Thoughts First Waking Up:"I feel like shit" - 70% of the time; "Oh, I'm alive, hm." - 20% of the time; "Hey, I feel decent." - 10% of the time
Your Best Physical Feature:My face.
Your Bedtime:Variable. Early morning usually.
Your Most Missed Memory:Shouldn't this be "Past event you miss the most?" Semantics aside, it's nothing I can adequately describe within the bounds of conventional reality.
Pepsi or Coke:Coke.
MacDonalds or Burger King:Neither.
Single or Group Dates:Single. Flirting and making out is not a group effort.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Long Island Iced Tea.
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate.
Cappuccino or Coffee:Espresso. I like my caffeine on a harley.
Do you Smoke:Not cigarettes, no.
Do you Swear:Only when I'm pissed off, but to myself in my head. If present company is doing it, I'll go along with.
Do you Sing:Yes.
Do you Shower Daily:Yup.
Have you Been in Love:No. If the emotional wasteland I've found after breaking up with a few past people is any indication, I don't want the potential borderline suicide engendered by this 'in love' thing.
Do you want to go to College:...Hey wait a fucking second!
Do you want to get Married:Never. Marriage is an affectionate property contract all too often broken on whim. It is a lie people tell themselves and society for rights to children and healthcare. Outside of questionable child data, there is no reason to stay with someone unless--surprise--you want to continue to stay with them. If you're married or aspire to it, more power to you. I'm not arguing that being in love is bad; I'm sure it's great. It's the institution created to symbolize it that bothers me. Kinda like organized religion. In all, I'll leave binding no-bid contracts to Haliburton.
Do you belive in yourself:It's the only thing I ever have completely believed in.
Do you get Motion Sickness:On boats on the ocean.
Do you think you are Attractive:Of course I do. If enough people point out the same thing, it's likely a constant. I've only ever been told twice that I was anything otherwise, once by a trailer trash bitch getting huffy and getting "you're ok" from a swedish girlfriend years back.
Are you a Health Freak:Healthy people don't drink soda and coffee. Or drink alcohol. Or eat animals. There is no happier feeling I regularly get than grinding animal flesh all up and gulping it down. That's heaven.
Do you get along with your Parents:Yeah I'd generally say so.
Do you like Thunderstorms:Depends on if I'm in them.
Do you play an Instrument:No.
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Ha. Ha ha ha. Yes, yes I damn well have.
In the past month have you Smoked:Not cigarettes, no.
In the past month have you been on Drugs:Anti-oxidants isn't free-basing, but they're good.
In the past month have you gone on a Date:Several.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Unfortunately I've had to.
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:Dessert ain't on my agenda. If it has caffeine, however, it qualifies as a work supplement.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:Madison sushi is a sad, sad creature that I don't have the heart to shoot, nor the money to heal.
In the past month have you been on Stage:Gave an 8 minute talk to about 150 scientists in our specialization. Yeah, I've performed.
In the past month have you been Dumped:Nope.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:It's overrated, but only slightly less so than sex.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:Hotel supplies. Lots of them. And stationery.
Ever been Drunk:Ha. Ha ha ha. Ha. Yeah, yeah I've been drunk.
Ever been called a Tease:Often.
Ever been Beaten up:Who hasn't been to some extent?
Ever Shoplifted:Way back in the day.
How do you want to Die:Suddenly at an old age. Preferably tragically.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:As long as I feel fulfilled doing it, I really don't care. Right now I'm fine with career things.
What country would you most like to Visit:Japan.
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Emerald green or light blue.
Favourite Hair Color:Strawberry-Blonde.
Short or Long Hair:Long.
Height:No preference.
Weight:Svelt to moderately overweight. Nothing on either extreme end.
Best Clothing Style:Form-fitting.
Number of Drugs I have taken:Your imagination, my blank.
Number of CDs I own:I'll leave others to gauge the size of my penis accordingly.
Number of Piercings:None.
Number of Tattoos:None.
Number of things in my Past I Regret:You do not ask a beach how many grains of sand it has.

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.