Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Post-moving: the day the home internet connection stood still

2006-08-15 - 5:09 p.m.

I just moved all of my stuff yesterday from my old apartment to the new duplex I share with Brian. It feels odd to make such a big change, but I like it so far. There are some disquieting things like keys not working in locks and front door locks themselves not working, but Brian is a handydude sort of dude.

I don't have the time for a real update. I have to move my car every two hours and I have 40 minutes to wrap up some work stuff.

I also don't have internet access at home right now. It's best to reach me by phone. On that note, pretty please with palatial mounds of truffles don't call after midnight CST.

Tidbits will rise up like stalks of corn bearing ears of interest soon, in the form of a real entry. Or slop in a bucket. One of those.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.