Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Bullet points

2009-04-03 - 1:21 a.m.

Elbow not fractured from cross-country ski slip on ice 5 weeks ago during anniversary.

Sorting and processing behavioral data.

Watching 18 films at Wisconsin Film Festival.

Jabbing advisor to get 2nd now 3rd paper out the door.

Will jab co-author #12 to get his famous ass in gear for 2nd paper if no word tomorrow.

Game project still going strong. Will finish main narrative by May.

Left hip in back aching again. Does this from time to time. Wanted to get x-ray with elbow. Complaining of supra-ass pains deemed inappropriate.

The spirit by my bedroom door seemed contented when I walked it. Sometimes it is not. Not sure just why it has followed me around all these years. Equally not sure why bedroom doorframe holds so much interest.

Still have not found jump-drive. Lost months ago. Bah.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.