Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Description of my faith

2001-08-07 - 1:45 a.m.

So, what exactly do I hold sacred? You can insert a witful retort to this rhetorical question. I'm kinda tired, so audience participation is welcome.

...

...

Great. Thanks.

I have sold out, folks. There used to be an incredibly intricate description of what I thought the point of Life, the Universe, and Everything was. Vague writing and erotic underwear being more appealing than the fully naked semblances of either form, however, I'll just say this:

I'm a non-denominational monotheist.

I figure if I want to pontificate on what God or anything else is, I can start my own cult. Hey, it's a justifiable way of getting secondary income; just ask L Ron. Hubbard.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.