Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

I am a lemur

2001-09-06 - 8:14 p.m.

Tonight harbored the SOS meeting for the senior class of Oberlin. They called it Senior Orientation Session. I dubbed it, "Save Our Seniors!" It was a just appelation.

There we were, crammed into a room brimming with the semi-dim enthusiasm only graduates can radiate. We were sweaty sparks of fire being fed by some speech, some gasoline meant to ignite us into a fiery inferno of job searching.

Ignite me it did, and boy howdy. There are people who can drive me to testing places, hold my resumes, recommendations, and even edit my web page to include a hamster running around inside a wheel (I'm half tempted to do that for the online resumes where they ask for job description)!

I had caffeine for the first time in a little under a month. Coffee is wonderful. Life is wonderful. I am a lemur.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.