Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

epiphany

2001-09-06 - 9:59 p.m.

Psychophysiology is the most fascinating thing to hit me upside the head in awhile. In lecture today I was lethargic, wondering how I'd remember all these things others might take for granted. But it was then, in the book, at some random point, that it clicked in as to the vast potential the subject has.

For my own studies, I can be more precise about what people are reacting to, how they are feeling, etc., all by employing some semi-complicated bits of technology and a healthy dollop of electrode cream.

Sure, this isn't interesting to anyone else, probably, but man...it's a mind-blower.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.