Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Back in the saddle 'cuz I fell off the train

2001-09-06 - 4:19 p.m.

In psychophys class, the prof made the brilliant assumption that most people had taken "high school physics." Subsequently he began to speak about the electrical properties of a sin wave, voltage amplitude ratios, peak-to-peak correspondences, and a whole mess of other things.

Electrical engineering. Oh what a thrill.

I finally got the 100 bucks back from the musician. We're on amiable terms, having bitched about the shallow dating pool at Oberlin and the plight of sensitive men everywhere to being discarded from the gene pool. We bonded, oh yes.

What else...oh yeah, I decided that I could use my summer research and shape it into being an honors project. There's another one I'll be doing as well, which involves injecting ratsies inside or outside of a maze with some drug and running them through to the end. I can't decide if I'll call my first rat Confuscius, Mr. Belvedere, or perhaps Lab Rodent With Which I Live A Lie. It'd be one of those american indian lab rats.

The overly ambitious college student is back. Yee...haw. Boy howdy, ain't I excited. Oh...yeah....

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.