Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Wall vibrator

2001-09-17 - 12:21 a.m.

I've witnessed some odd things in my time:

-Deranged cult members

-College students practicing the art of zen without pants on in broad daylight

-Musicians who owned their own apartment

But this takes the cake. A conversation ensued in diaryland chat about wall vibrators and the company who makes these revolutionary toys: www.fleshlight.com.

Apparently you can now hook up a wall-attachable vibrator machine, complete with customizable attachments, color scheme and even sounds, all for the exclusive use of fucking yourself in the privacy of your own apartment/home.

I mentioned how amusing it would be if there were an informercial for such a thing, possibly hosted by Suzanne Summers. This thrilled the female participants so much we decided right then and there to endorse the product whole-heartedly. Here's my celebrity endorsement for the wall vibrator: "I used to do chat rooms and cyber with people who used more numbers than letters to express themselves. Now I own a wall-vibrator and piss off my landlord immensely. Thank you."

So just remember, kiddies, you can read a book, watch tv, or just sit back...waaaaay back, and relax...with wall vibrator!

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.