Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Addendum: I'm not going to explode. I promise.

2001-10-12 - 4:36 p.m.

I know a few of you...hell, probably all of you were more than worried. I need to make a few addendums...

1) This has all happened before. I've never really put the emotion into it, though some of you might have heard the words. I did this, that is not put emotion into it, out of love. All I can say is that this is my diary, raw emotions and all. I correct myself before destruction, make it out just barely. It's what I do.

2) I forgot to ammend speed with the adjective "herbal." I was busy, sortof out of it (ok, really out of it), and it fell between the cracks. Synthetic speed is way too expensive. I refer to that type of speed as smack. There's an herbal equivalent that's about as potent. It's dangerous for people with weak hearts or certain health conditions, but it's not synthetic or expensive (i.e. can't get addicted).

So for everyone...it's ok. Life is difficult now. I sincerely appreciate the support. I'll work through it and, if I need respite, I'll turn to you to shoot the breeze or what have you. It'll be ok.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.