Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Blah blah apathy blah apathy blah

2001-12-15 - 8:30 p.m.

I should be more worried about finals than I am. I'm making progress in both the classes, trying to switch from one to the other so that I don't dwell excessively. I've dealt with more finals before, but the comprehensive chem. test is a bit trickier than I thought.

I don't understand how people could get drunk, have fun, do anything. I've been kicking myself that I didn't study before last week. The research has been getting in the way a little, but it is kindof interesting.

I feel the exact opposite of peppy at the moment. Blah with a juice boost of apathy pretty much sums up my attitude. I am the gum underneath the table in a grade school lunch room. Not even the kind with flavor crystals, more like that nasty blow-pop gum.

And it's funny how I can't think of any silly catch sentence for the very end of my entry.

And that's when the midget came out of the darkness bearing the cup of Christ.

Yes, definetely blow-pop gumness.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.