Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Passing Aquaintance

2002-02-05 - 10:39 p.m.

Puddles crashing,

Water seeps inside.

.

The rain is coming down again,

Thrown into relief by light,

Orange pinpricks sticking in,

Bleeding away my patience.

.

Another corridor of refuse,

Another night-lit city,

Passing by numerous stations,

Never going anywhere.

.

You were lying against the wall,

Legs parted for a rest,

A knee under your wrist,

Starring off.

.

Watching you watching me,

I wonder if I did it,

Or even wanted to,

You aren't my type.

.

Memory pours around my feet,

cluttered against the sewer drain,

Forgotten but not gone.

.

You're cold,

Not even bothering,

Slipping inside,

Taking it slow,

Cheap leather.

.

Legs parted for a rest,

A knee under your wrist,

Starring off,

Gone but not forgotten.

.

Never going anywhere,

Water seeps inside.

.

Better you than me.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.