Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

My bookshelf

2002-03-30 - 9:33 p.m.

And now, for your amusement and my need to procrastinate, I present my bookshelf, from left all the way to the right...

Splendors of Ancient Egypt

The Shambhala guide to Sufism

Realm of the Saint (Sufism in Morocco)

Inanna (a Sumerian Goddess)

The Book of Thoth (Crowley's child)

Shamanism

Foraging for Edible Wild Mushrooms

Rune Power

The Crowley Tarot

Idiot's Guide to Etiquette

The complete Fairy Tales of the Brothers Grimm

Psychophysiological recording

Abnormal Psychology

Neuroscience: exploring the brain

Medieval Japan documents (translated)

GRE Test Prep. Crap

The Feeling of What Happens (neurosci.)

Graduate Admissions Essays

Anthropological study of Folklore reader

Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Current Perspectives in the Psychology of Religion

A Practical Guide to Qabalistic Symbolism

The Freemasons (a brief history)

Metaphysics

The View from Nowhere (more Metaphysics)

Phule Me Twice (Asprin)

Ultima: The Technocrat War (Andrews)

User Friendly (Robinson)

Silence (Endo; 1530's fiction of Jesuit missionaries getting shit in Japan)

The Holy Bible (New Revised Standard Edition)

Student Handbook

Medieval Europe: A short history

Focault's Pendulum (weird occult shit)

Getting What You Paid For (weird graduate school shit)

And that was my bookshelf...which itself is not one of my books, but it'd be funny to have one titled that.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.