Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Fear of test and people

2002-04-02 - 3:26 p.m.

This test is really starting to bother me. I have a general idea about how everything fits together, but the exceptions keep eluding me or I'm not thinking about things deep enough. I have another 11-12 hours to review. Hopefully that'll be enough.

It has to be enough. I don't like this kind of fear.

Speaking of fear I saw the lovely blonde girl from yesterday again. I was late to lunch and, having noone else to sit with, I sat in on the ultra hardcore geek table. They were surprised and delighted since I haven't talked with them in an ass long while. People confuse me, but that's ok.

She was sitting at the table next to us, occasionally glancing at me then to her friend, who glanced at me when the girl got tired. I ate my lunch and everyone left. I thought about the post I wrote yesterday and the weird coincidence of asking for and getting a second chance. I kept stalling for time, opening and closing my backpack, rifling through papers, just sitting and starring out the windows. But I couldn't do it. She and her friend were talking and it just didn't feel comfy.

So I waited outside and walked up and along the street, returning back to the cafeteria side every ten minutes. I guess Scary Goth Boy rubbed off on me. Eventually she came out but I was way out of distance. I tried closing the gap but Alec came up and we talked. Scary Goth Boy made a cameo by walking past while hissing at me with hands upraised like claws.

People confuse me, but that's ok.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.