Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Tastes like reduced fat equinox

2002-04-02 - 4:02 a.m.

If you ever wanted a better idea about the type of weird spiritual people I used to hang out with as a young teenager...

Click here

Part of me kindof misses believing in the existence of tangible fantasy. It tends to bring out the touchy-feely side of people, which itself brings out a new side to life and group interactions. I still believe in myself but I can't find the 'where?' of it easily. I sometimes wonder why of all the things I had from that time that need for physical contact stuck...hm.

I guess hugs are cool. Getting felt up by the right person isn't too shabby either. Wow I'm a fountain of love tonight...wait, no, that sounded very wrong just now.

I go to sleep; you enjoy earthy white people being weird.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.