Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

More studying and social hour at Cafe

2002-04-03 - 12:37 a.m.

Ass tired...not even my Guarana/Ginseng blue colored drinks of whoop-ass are helping anymore. I wanna save the third one for morning in case my immune system decides to be lazy. These are the early mornings I wish I still knew people with Aderol. Lovely drug, Aderol, though it can cause seizures and respiratory problems. Pff. If you ain't coughing up blood you're chill, trust me.

I'm taking a break right now before moving into electrical-chemical interactions. There's also more stuff about chemicals equally pushing against one another in a reaction. I've given myself an hour but I'm starting to wind down. Bloody metabolism...(insert old fart ranting about days of youth here).

I hung around with Matt and Russ for an hour at the Cafe. Some 40 people I know just sortof happened on by, recognizing and greeting each other. It's not even two degrees of separation at this place. The air was filled with pleasant vibes and not so idle sexual ploys. Tigre (Laura) wondered why I was sad, while Russ playfully threw his arms out at me at my mentioning the love in the room. I don't know why Russ or Matt...or come to think of it most people do nice things like that, but hey.

So I watched Tigre snuggle everyone (literally) that came through, with Katt singing the occasional duet with her or mentioning how bad her soup was. Katt is more a friend of Matt and Russ than me. She's adorably loopy. So all said and done it was fun, but I spent way too long there. People were disappointed but they know me and they understand.

I'm tempted to smack myself but no, must continue, will find strength somewhere to make up for need to socialize. Third can of blue whoop-ass beckoning...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.