Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

blink...blink...ok, sure

2002-04-04 - 5:47 p.m.

The blood rage has decided to sleep after some tea and biscuits. This academia polka is just confusing me now. My contact replied to my email finally, but she asked for references of people who knew about my work and myself. This is perfectly reasonable but seems a little odd to ask for nowish. Maybe they're debating who would be better qualified? I mean hey, if this person they have there has more background, fair is fair. I just want an equal chance.

Besides that I'll probably stop by Matt's later. I'm tempted to stop by Victoria's place, but she's probably too busy/out.

Overall it's been a decent day...except for the rage destruction thing and all.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.