Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Reading about monkey sex. Go my bad self.

2002-04-07 - 9:02 p.m.

I've been analyzing and tearing apart this paper left and right all day. I'm more than half way done but my brain is quickly losing its form. I'm afraid I'll soon have a puddle of brain cells oozing out me ears something fierce. I should stop and work on something else fun. Kinda makes me wish I had something fun to work on. Ah well, brain go splishy splish, weeeeeeee hehe.

...So I hope your day was good. Mine was altogether laid back and forgettable. Matt said to stop by later and chew the fat with him. Liz and Bo might show up too, which would make for a nice hanging out. I've been reading so much about monkeys screwing one another and how brain damage can affect said screwing that really anything different would be a nice change of pace. Maybe I'll take a shower or buy some Sausilito cookies. Oh those things are so good.

I've been profound the last few entries, so I'll think I'll just leave it at weird. Have a good night. Here's to my brain staying in my head and the monkeys staying far and away from me.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.