Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Summons

2002-04-08 - 3:37 p.m.

No word from Chicago or Colleen. Patience. Patience is key in many places. The lab at Chicago is predictable, fortunately. Hm, maybe she needs time to adjust to the more human part of me. Faith is a strange concept.

The good doctor Yemtoth and I are starting the pilot study today. Hopefully we'll find something of use. I doubt it, but I am his assistant. Urgent cries need to be answered. The need nowadays is just mine. It's incidental that you help someone else. Quid pro quo. I always wondered how far it goes. His urgent summons remind me of other nights. Hearing alarming news, someone asking me to come at once. Heh. It reminds me of a footfall on cobblestone, fading away so quickly. I like the sound, though, one after the other. His urgency is different, of course, far more professional and impersonal.

Which is good. Men his age aren't usually my type.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.