Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Wet straw muscles

2002-04-11 - 2:18 a.m.

I feel weak. Energy seems to leak out of my body through every pore, shaking itself off after every cough.

I just took a two hour nap. It's odd, I prop myself up on this makeshift blanket-pillow to read and all of the sudden...sleeping is the most dazy, wonderful thing that can come. At first I try resisting, but I can't. The room is far too hot, easily near 100 fahrenheit. I pass out and roll back into consciousness twice. It physically hurt being awake. I just passed out again until now.

What compelled me to get up was to finish my laundry. Sitting here I know I need to work, but this heat, even with the window fully open, makes my eyelids weak and flaccid. I vaguely feel like wet straw.

I'm going to try to get up and move donwstaisr. HOpefully that will allevaite this weakness. i keep coughing and falling forward. Damn sickness. The virus has mutated for the third time. Should hav eslept fomore. Ntinh serious, forutnately.

Need to work. Its' to warm. Head swiming. Ugh God it hurts...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.