Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Mmm, blue dayglow drink and study

2002-04-16 - 11:21 p.m.

Midnight.

Recently drank dayglow blue beverage threatening to convert fats and carbohydrates to energy. Will not drink the other. Must sleep. Seems so childish, sleep, but it is good idea...like fishing, or sex.

The test, the studying. I am in the zone. I think I can cover all this stuff twice...which considering what the practice exam looks like will be bare minimum preparation.

I heard back from one person from Princeton. They're apparently interested and my resume looks tasty. I may find work yet. Maybe I'll even get around to practicing for the GRE. I can keep it all together. I will not go crying into the night with my musical accompaniment. I will, however, ignite several drums of napalm on fire given half the chance. I miss large fires, probably an effect from perennially oblivious anchors and the Santa Ana winds, baby boomers forgetting that half of LA wildland burning is normal...and pretty. We don't need no water. No.

Studying all day...yesterday, day before, today, thinking about work, shitting work. I am an American, pushing for progress like a de-railing train exploding off the beaten track into fertile grasslands, slowly screeching to a hault in some jagged rutt with a view and a pine tree up me arse...but at least I'm good at what I do. It's back into the fray for me.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.