Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Am I putting you to sleep yet? Here!

2002-04-23 - 9:14 p.m.

This is the first time I've ever been scared of a test...not because it was too hard (Thermodynamics forever covers that department), but because it's just...straightforward, simple, like a walk in the park without the landmines and turrets (and pigeons).

I feel like there's something missing...some crevice she'll expose to the light of day during the test. We'll collectively flinch in horror. Some Shangri-La Hiroshima of chemistry induced madness. Could it be? Is she that evil? That cunning? Am I that paranoid?

I could goof off...before the day of a test...I could do this and do it well, with time to spare to redo the practice test. But no, just on principle I have to stay up 'til 3am doing, re-doing...maybe even creating my own problems. I may just reach that level of sickness tonight.

No people related things today, except Erin looked like death had come for her. Man, I thought I was in bad shape. She did bring it on herself, with rehearsals and equestrian stuff on top of school...but I still hope she makes it. I still really care about her. Eh, some things you just accept...this test being easy not among them.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.