Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Wow, advertising gets smart

2002-05-24 - 12:35 p.m.

This is about as close to genius as marketing comes...

"From : JAMES KAMARA.

03 BP 10 Abidjan 03

Cote d'Ivoire

Dear Sir

I am Mr JAMES KAMARA a citizen of Sierra Leone, i

goth your contact from a Christian fellow here in

Abidjan C�te d�Ivoire who told me to have confidence

in transacting business with you, but mean while i did

not disclose to him the nature of this transaction,

for security reason.

Please keep this transaction secret my father, late Dr

Williams Kamara former chairman of Sierra Leone Gold

and Diamond mining cooperation on the regime of

president Paul Koroma.diring the restorement of

presiednt Amed Tijan Kabar, by the ECOMMOG soldiers

there was crises and my father and some ministers

where killed by the present Government. More so,as the

1st son, i discovered some valuable documents,

provening that he deposited two trunk boxes, that

contains ( $ 18,000 000 usd eighteen million U.S

Dollars) with an insurance security company in Spain.

As a family treasure. After my confirmation from the

security, it was positive my mother, i and my two

brothers went away with all the neccessary documents

concerning this transaction to a nearby country for

political asylum.

For the fact that this money has no trace again, we

now decide to used it for investment so now, i am

soliciting for your kind assistance to please enquire

the kind of business in which we can invest this money

in to in your country and you become my oversear. I

have kept aside 10% from the total sum for your

compensation

Please try to contact me, on my email above and your

soonest reply is mostly needed.

Best regard

JAMES KAMARA."

All I can say is I almost want to hit reply and receive spam about deep horse penetration just to acknowledge the craftiness of this solicitation.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.